Light Up the Night THANK YOU!

On behalf of Prairie Home Hospice and Community Care we would like to extend an incredible, immense, huge, AMAZING “Thank You” to all our Light Up the Night…

  1. Sponsors

Frosty Level Sponsor: Marshall Radio

Gold Level Sponsor: Action Sports, Pioneer PBS, Kesteloot Enterprises Inc.

Green Level Sponsor: Action Trackchair, AP Design, Ecowater, Titan Machinery, Henle Printing Company, American Legion, Lockwood Motors, Boulder Creek Assisted Living, Bisbee P&H, VFW Post 742

Red Level Sponsor: Ameriprise Van der Hagen, Skogrand & Associates, Country Enterprises, Coleman Electric, Marshall Festivals, Mike’s Café, Powerhouse Fireworks, Reinhart Food Service, Running’s, Southwest Sanitation, Visit Marshall

  1. Partners

City of Marshall, Holy Redeemer, Marshall Area Chamber

  1. Committee Members

Andrea Porter, Brady Mellenthin,Cassi Weiss, Cody Mellenthin, Crystal Stensrud, Deb Herrmann, Denise DeZarn, Emily Offerdahl, Erika Allen, Gina Buss, Jon Mellenthin, Judy Hoeft, Julia Stuckey, Karen VanKeulen, Katelyn Bauer, Kayleigh Kontz, Kelly Brunsvold, Lauren Deutz, Lauren Mellethin, Margaret Olafson, Mary Tate, Meagan Tolk, Molly Archbold, Nicole Springstead, Pat Mellenthin, Preston Stensrud, Shane Plante, Sirrina Martinez, Tara Plante, Travis Brandt

  1. Volunteers

Hope Harbor, Vikings Drive Neighborhood, Marshall Girls Hockey Team, Pat Mellethin, Jason Klein, Denise DeZarn, City of Marshall Staff, Circle Drive Neighborhood, SMSU Golf Team, Kiwanis Club, Margaret & Dave Olafson, Lauren & Brady Mellethin, Pam Hess & Friends, Minnwest Bank, Tara Kelm, Jenny Holmberg, Gail Polejewski, John Devos, Gina Buss, Jim VanDenBroeke, Steve Fisher, Thrivent Financial, Larry Johnson, Judy Hoeft, Cheryl & Grant Hoff, Jane Mellethin, Cathleen McConaghy, Deb Herrmann, Eric Wallen, Christ Lutheran Church, Julie Engel, Colleen Donner, Jennifer & Kevin Swedzinski, Xandander Hemnani, ADM, Jennifer Neyens Family, Lori Coleman, Dennis & Jane Plaetz, MHS Honor Society, Deb Werpy, Rachel Petermeier, Jen & Ken Clarke,  Melissa Doom, Meg Tolk, Nolan Schmitt, Kayla & Wes Buesing, Jennifer & Brady Webb, Robin & Jason Bednarek, Kelly & Quentin Brunsvold, Erica Hess Family,  Shelly & Tom Versaevel, Lynn Andries, Kathy Bartz, Paul Smith, Al & Deb Louwagie, Vince LaPorte, Nicole & Emma Jacobson, Mindy & Aaron Hofer, Heidi Karlstad, Kayla Daniels, Holy Redeemer Church Choir, Boerboom Piano Studio, KayKo Studio, Emily Dorschner, St. Stephen Worship Team, Debra Foley, and so so many more.

From planning the parade to decorating to acquisitions to event nights to entertainment to Santa to the planned activities and donations and to the announcements and weather and sign ups and emails . . . it took a VILLAGE.

For those who of you who came and enjoyed the lights and activities and donated . . . there are no words. We are extraordinarily fortunate to live in a community that supports our mission and all of our events throughout the year. We very much enjoy putting on this Community Event that promotes our Community, and would like to make it a Holiday Tradition for you and your families for years to come.

PLEASE know that each and every one of us that are employed here at Prairie Home Hospice; along with our many patients, volunteers, and families, reflect on that generosity and support on a daily basis.

💕Thank you, from the very very bottom of our hearts. We wish you all a magical, prosperous, beautiful 2020!!💕


Leave a Reply